The SWGSB Board of Trustees is drawn from leaders in the industry and academia.

J. Craig Buford
President & CEO
Community Bankers Association of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK

Kenneth L. Burgess, Jr.
FirstCapital Bank of Texas, N.A.
Midland, TX

Jill Castilla
President & CEO
Citizens Bank of Edmond
Edmond, OK

Brad Cheves
Vice President of Development and External Affairs
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX

Robert L. Clarke
Of Counsel
Bracewell LLP
Houston, TX

Curtis J. Davidson
President & CEO
First National Bank and Trust Company of Ardmore
Ardmore, OK

R Scott Heitkamp
President and CEO
ValueBank Texas
Corpus Christi, TX

T. Gary Hudson
President & CEO
The Farmers & Merchants Bank
Stuttgart, AR

S. Scott MacDonald, Ph.D.
President and CEO
SW Graduate School of Banking Foundation
Dallas, TX

Matthew B. Myers, Ph.D.
Edwin L. Cox School of Business
Dallas, TX

Victor Pierson
President and CEO
Moody National Bank
Galveston, TX

J. Rogers Pope, Jr.
Vice Chairman & CEO
Texas Bank and Trust
Longview, TX

Darla R. Rooke
President & CEO
Junction National Bank
Junction, TX

Christopher L. Williston
President and CEO
Independent Bankers Association of Texas
Austin, TX